International Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Clinical Pharmacy International Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Clinical Pharmacy
International Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Clinical Pharmacy

Publisher :

Helics Group

Journal_Abbreviation :


Journal_Shortname :

Int J Pharm Sci Clin Pharm

About us

International Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Clinical Pharmacy (IJPSCP) is an open-access journal covering innumerable aspects like medicine innovations exploration and various sustainable developments in the academic field of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Clinical Pharmacy.

The journal merely provides rapid publication of articles in all areas of Pharmaceutical regulations, Drug medical trials, Toxicology, Medicinal chemistry, Biochemistry and all Pharma researches are welcome to publish their recent innovations.

It provides a unique platform that helps to collect and disseminate state-of-the-art scientific understanding of Pharma networks and related discipline.

It is an open access scientific, Double-blind peer-reviewed journal that covers high-quality manuscripts both relevant and applicable to the broad field of pharmacy and pharma networks.

Concerned scholars are cordially welcomed to contribute and explore their used knowledge and experience in the specific form of Research studies, Review articles, Short communication, Perspectives, Opinions, Editorial articles, Case studies on Pharmaceutical Science and Clinical Pharmacy.





The objective of the journal is to maintain and develop science-related research at an international level for inevitably generating new opportunities in studies made in pharmaceutical sciences and clinical pharmacy....Readmore


IJPSCP mainly focuses on the fundamental pharmaceutical science and such points as substance handling of pharmaceuticals, including crystallization, Lyophilization, Synthetic soundness of medications, Pharmacokinetics, Biopharmaceutics, Pharmacod....Readmore

Editorial Board

Roger M. Leblanc


University of Miami

Gian Maria Pacifici


University of Pisa

Nigel J Smart


SMART Pharmaceutical Consulting

Dean L Arneson


Concordia University

Arjun Dutta

Founding Dean and Professor

American University of Health Sciences

Azza B EI-Remessy

Research Collaborator

University of Illinois

Huang Wei Ling


Medical Acupuncture and Pain Management Clinic France

Somchai Amornyotin

Associate Professor

Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University

Christophe P Ribelayga

Associate Professor and Weingarten Chair

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston Medical School

Pharkphoom Panichayupakaranant

Associate Professor

Prince of Songkla University

Salah A Mohamed


University of UKSH

Kadreya Elmorshedy

Faculty of medicine

Tanat University

Emdad Hossain


Pharmacy College, Azamgarh

Vinu Jose

Associate Vice President

Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd. (Biopharma Division)

Vittorio Calabrese


University of Catania

Joseph Friedman

National Director of Pharmacy

Cannabis Pharmacist, National Speaker

Joseph F Murphy

Founder and President


Ian James Martins

Adjunct Senior Researcher

Edith Cowan University School of Medical Sciences

Solhe F Alshahateet


Mutah University

Carlo Petrini

Director of the Bioethics Unit of the Italian National Institute of Health

Suryakanta Swain


SIMS Group of Institutions

Sana Sarfaraz

Assistant Professor

University of Karachi

Ali Gamal Ahmed Al kaf

Faculty of Pharmacy

Sana University

Aysegul Kucuk


Kutahya Health Science University

Khaitbaev Alisher Khamidovich


National university of Uzbekistan

Maria Scuto


University of Catania

Arnold Waine

Associate Professor

University of Papua New Guinea

Navid J. Ayon

LC-MS Scientist

University of Missouri-Kansas City

Shereen Amin Elazzazy

Assistant Director of Pharmacy and Head of Clinical Services

National Center for Cancer Care and Research NCCCR


Clinical Lead Pharmacist

Ambulatory health services-SEHA


Head of Control Laboratory

National Agency for Medicines and Medical Devices

Tsabang Nole

Assistant Professor

University of Yaounde

Anouar Alami


Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah University

Varsha J Galani


Gujarat technological University

Mohamed Mahmoud Abdel-Latif


Assiut University

Al- Shaimaa Faissal Fadel Ahmed


Minia University

Manal Hamed El-Hamamsy


King Abdulaziz University